Committees

Committees

Chapter Recognition         Jeff Seay                         jeff@suteseay.com                                     404.918.9710

Communication                 Jim Pollard                      jim@rosingpaint.com                                  404.504.4552

Education                          Antony Sanacory            asanacory@hpwlegal.com                           404.554.8194

                                         Josh Roper                      jroper@barnettstegall.com                          678.327.6236

Golf Tournament               Neil Wilcove                    neil.wilcove@millermartin.com                    404.962.6497

Membership                      Sam Clark                       sam.clark@aghllc.com                                404.835.1914

Programs                          Mike Kiblinger                 mikek@humpandcomp.com                        770.434.2919

Social Committee             Leslie Callender              lac80.cpa@gmail.com                                  770.461.8603

Sponsorship                     Nick Bruner                     nbruner@rushtonandcompany.com             770.287.2800     

                                        Jenny Evans                    tline@mindspring.com                                  866.212.1208